Home Trust Who is Who

Helensburgh Heritage Trust Directors

E-mail Print PDF

Board of Directors


Professor Malcolm Baird






H.Stewart Noble, M.A., M.Sc.



Minutes Secretary
Donald S.Fullarton, M.B.E., K.St.J., FSAScot



Dr Nigel Allan

Kenneth Crawford, F.Inst.L.Ex., M.C.I.M.

Cecilia M.Dunlop

Marion Gillies

Derek Hall, B.Sc(Hons)., M.Sc(Tech)., F.I.O.D.

Alistair McIntyre, B.Sc.

Jenny Sanders, M.A.



Newsletter Editor
Kenneth Crawford



Editor: Donald Fullarton
Webmaster: Jim Chestnut



Honorary Life Members

Mike Davis

Billy Petrie, O.B.E., J.P., D.L.



Company Number: SC 163677
Scottish Charity: SC 024603

Last Updated ( Friday, 07 December 2012 10:41 )  

Trust Photo Gallery


View this photo and over 1,550 more at the Heritage Trust Photo Gallery. Visit the gallery.

2014-15 Winter Talks

The 2014-15 series of Winter Talks begins on Wednesday September 24 2014 at 7.30pm in the upstairs meeting room at Helensburgh Tennis Club with a talk on the heritage aspects of the CHORD project in Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh.

Non-members are always welcome, and tea and coffee is served at the end of the meeting.